Providing Unique Solutions Since 1988
ISO 9001:2008 Certified
CMMI Level 3
Cisco Certified
SeaPort-e
Home   |   Who We Are   |   The Company We Keep   |   News & Events   |   Doing Business With Us   |   Career Center   |   Contact Us   |   Locations   
7 Years in a Row!
Military Training Technology 2015 Simulation & Training Company Winner!

Contact Tec-Masters, Inc.

Executive Offices - Corporate Contacts - Business Development - Division Offices


Executive Offices


Dr. Marvin Carroll
President & CEO

1500 Perimeter Pkwy
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.830.4000
Toll Free: 800.849.9472



Carol Frazier
Chief Operating Officer

1500 Perimeter Pkwy
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.721.6639
Mobile: 256.520.0672
Fax: 256.830.4093
cfrazier@tecmasters.com
 
Paul Secrest
Chief Strategy Officer

3330 Cumberland Blvd. SE
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 770.933.6255
Mobile: 202.262.8073
Fax: 770.933.6256
psecrest@tecmasters.com



Corporate Contacts


Jeni Miller
Human Resources Manager


1500 Perimeter Pkwy
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.830.4000
Fax: 256.830.4093
hr@tecmasters.com
 
Julia Gilbert
Contracts Manager


1500 Perimeter Pwky
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.830.4000
Fax: 256.721.6210
info@tecmasters.com



Business Development


Doug Harrison



2800 West Gore Blvd.
Suite 500
Lawton, OK 73505


Phone: 580.581.2585
Fax: 580.581.2587
dharrison@tecmasters.com
 
Roosevelt Conley


1500 Perimeter Pkwy
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.721.6601
Fax: 256.830.4093
rconley@tecmasters.com


Beverly Daniel



3330 Cumberland Blvd. SE
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 770.933.6255
Fax: 770.933.6256 bdaniel@tecmasters.com
 
Steve Reed


1500 Perimeter Pkwy
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.721.6239
Mobile: 256.520.8100
Fax: 256.830.4093
sreed@tecmasters.com

 
Tracy L. Swayne


1500 Perimeter Pkwy
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.721.6611
Mobile: 713.824.9086
Fax: 256.830.4093
tswayne@tecmasters.com
 



Division Offices


Carol Frazier
Weapons Systems / Missile Systems


1500 Perimeter Pkwy
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806
Phone: 256.721.6639
Mobile: 256.520.0672
Fax: 256.830.4093
cfrazier@tecmasters.com
 
George Nobles
Logistics / Support & Manufacturing


1500 Perimeter Pkwy
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35816

Phone: 256.721.6640
Fax: 256.721.6210
gnobles@tecmasters.com


Mala Thompson
Space Technology


1500 Perimeter Pwky
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.721.6672
Fax: 256.721.6654
mthompson@tecmasters.com
 
Hillary Brown
Training & Doctrine Development


2800 West Gore Blvd.
Suite 500
Lawton, OK 73505

Phone: 580.581.2585
Fax: 580.581.2587
hbrown@tecmasters.com


Paul Secrest
Federal, State and Local Programs


941 W. Morse Blvd.
Suite 100
Winter Park, FL 32789

Phone: 256.830.4000
Fax: 256.830.4093
psecrest@tecmasters.com
 
Bill Millspaugh
Modeling & Simulation


2800 West Gore Blvd.
Suite 500
Lawton, OK 73505


Phone: 580.581.2585
Fax: 580.581.2587
bmillspaugh@tecmasters.com



Jim King
Creative Multimedia

555 Sparkman Drive
Suite 1400
Huntsville, AL 35816

Phone: 256.721.6504
Fax: 256.721.6520
jking@tecmasters.com

 
Paul Secrest
Information Technology

1500 Perimeter Pwky
Suite 215
Huntsville, AL 35806

Phone: 256.830.4000
Mobile: 202.262.8073
Fax: 256.830.4093
psecrest@tecmasters.com

 
 
 


Copyright © 2009-2016 - Tec-Masters, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use - Privacy Statement
Huntsville, Alabama. (800) 849-9472